Shuttleworth Sales by Territory

Indiana, Kentucky and Michigan Illinois and Missouri North Central United States Northwest United States and Western Canada Western United States, Hawaii & Western Canada Southwest North Central United States Southeast United States South Central United States Northeast United States & Eastern Canada Ohio, West Virginia & Pennsylvania Maryland, Delaware & New Jersey

Sales Representatives by Territory


Joe HamonNortheast United States & Eastern Canada
Joe Hamon
Mobile: 914-261-2029
Joe.Hamon@ProMachBuilt.com

 

 


Todd EckertIllinois & Missouri
Todd Eckert
Office: 260-359-7850
Mobile: 260-438-8672
Todd.Eckert@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Kim HildebrandIndiana, Kentucky & Michigan
Kim Hildebrand
Office: 260-359-7838
Mobile: 260-438-8228
Kim.Hildebrand@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Kevin KarstNorth Central United States & Central Canada
Kevin Karst
Office: 260-359-7833
Mobile: 260-413-9174
Kevin.Karst@ProMachBuilt.com

 


John NaunasNorthwest United States & Western Canada
John Naunas
Office: 260-359-7816
Mobile: 260-433-7583
John.Naunas@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Joe ChristenOhio, West Virginia & Pennsylvania
Joe Christen
Office: 260-359-7807
Mobile: 260-224-1660
Joe.Christen@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Jim FieldsSouth Central United States
Jim Fields
Office: 260-359-7861
Mobile: 260-437-8403
Jim.Fields@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Doug RobertsSoutheast United States

Doug Roberts
Mobile: 770-558-7744
Doug.Roberts@ProMachBuilt.com

 

 


Andrew IzumiSouthwest United States

Andrew Izumi
Mobile: 818-858-3205
Andrew.Izumi@ProMachBuilt.com