Shuttleworth Sales by Territory

Northeast United States East Central United States Southeast United States Michigan, Indiana, & Kentucky Illinois & Missouri North Central United States & Central Canada South Central United States Northwest United States & Western Canada Southwest United States Mexico

Sales Representatives by Territory


Joe HamonNortheast United States & Eastern Canada
Joe Hamon
Mobile: 914-261-2029
Joe.Hamon@ProMachBuilt.com




Todd EckertIllinois & Missouri
Todd Eckert
Office: 260-359-7850
Mobile: 260-438-8672
Todd.Eckert@ProMachBuilt.com



Kim HildebrandIndiana, Kentucky & Michigan
Kim Hildebrand
Office: 260-359-7838
Mobile: 260-438-8228
Kim.Hildebrand@ProMachBuilt.com



Kevin KarstNorth Central United States & Central Canada
Kevin Karst
Office: 260-359-7833
Mobile: 260-413-9174
Kevin.Karst@ProMachBuilt.com



John NaunasNorthwest United States & Western Canada
John Naunas
Office: 260-359-7816
Mobile: 260-433-7583
John.Naunas@ProMachBuilt.com



Joe ChristenOhio, West Virginia & Pennsylvania
Joe Christen
Office: 260-359-7807
Mobile: 260-224-1660
Joe.Christen@ProMachBuilt.com



Jim FieldsSouth Central United States
Jim Fields
Office: 260-359-7861
Mobile: 260-437-8403
Jim.Fields@ProMachBuilt.com



Doug RobertsSoutheast United States

Doug Roberts
Mobile: 770-558-7744
Doug.Roberts@ProMachBuilt.com




Kelsey BauerSouthwest United States

Kelsey Bauer
Office: 260-359-7855
Mobile: 260-388-4584
Kelsey.Bauer@ProMachBuilt.com