Shuttleworth Sales by Territory

Eastern Central United States & Eastern Canada Northeast United States Eastern Central United States & Eastern Canada Southeast United States Ohio Indiana, Kentucky and Michigan Illinois and Missouri North Central United States Northwest United States and Western Canada Northwest United States, Hawaii & Western Canada

Sales Representatives by Territory

Terry HolzheuerEastern Central United States & Eastern Canada
Terry Holzheuer
Office: 260-359-7826
Mobile: 260-831-2282
Terry.Holzheuer@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Todd EckertIllinois & Missouri
Todd Eckert
Office: 260-359-7850
Mobile: 260-438-8672
Todd.Eckert@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Kim HildebrandIndiana, Kentucky & Michigan
Kim Hildebrand
Office: 260-359-7838
Mobile: 260-438-8228
Kim.Hildebrand@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Kevin KarstNorth Central United States
Kevin Karst
Office: 260-359-7833
Mobile: 260-413-9174
Kevin.Karst@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Bill TothNortheast United States
Bill Toth
Office: 260-359-7864
Mobile: 260-437-8119
Bill.Toth@ProMachBuilt.com

 


John NaunasNorthwest United States, Hawaii & Western Canada
John Naunas
Office: 260-359-7816
Mobile: 260-433-7583
John.Naunas@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Joe ChristenOhio
Joe Christen
Office: 260-359-7807
Mobile: 260-224-1660
Joe.Christen@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Jim FieldsSouth Central United States
Jim Fields
Office: 260-359-7861
Mobile: 260-437-8403
Jim.Fields@ProMachBuilt.com

 


Damon NealSouth Central United States
Damon Neal
Mobile: 469-236-9969
Damon.Neal@ProMachBuilt.com

 

 


Doug RobertsSoutheast United States
Doug Roberts
Mobile: 770-558-7744
Doug.Roberts@ProMachBuilt.com


 


Tony LeckieSouthwest United States
Tony Leckie
Mobile: 415-500-5209
Tony.Leckie@ProMachBuilt.com