Please see ProMach's Official Coronavirus (COVID-19) update.

Shuttleworth Sales by Territory Map

Sales Representatives by Territory


Joe HamonNortheast United States & Eastern Canada
Joe Hamon
Mobile: 914-261-2029
Joe.Hamon@ProMachBuilt.com




Austin RobertsIllinois & Missouri
Austin Roberts
Office: 260-359-7852
Mobile: 260-413-9448
Austin.Roberts@ProMachBuilt.com



Kim HildebrandIndiana, Kentucky & Michigan
Kim Hildebrand
Office: 260-359-7838
Mobile: 260-438-8228
Kim.Hildebrand@ProMachBuilt.com



Kevin KarstNorth Central United States & Central Canada
Kevin Karst
Office: 260-359-7833
Mobile: 260-413-9174
Kevin.Karst@ProMachBuilt.com



Joe ChristenOhio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, Maryland & Delaware
Joe Christen
Office: 260-359-7807
Mobile: 260-224-1660
Joe.Christen@ProMachBuilt.com



Christian DagerSouth Central United States
Christian Dager
Mobile: 469-325-4853
Christian.Dager@ProMachBuilt.com




Eric TribbySoutheast United States

Eric Tribby
Mobile: 770-558-7744
Eric.Tribby@ProMachBuilt.com




Garrett GuinnWestern United States & Western Canada

Garrett Guinn
Mobile: 509-221-9298
Garrett.Guinn@promachbuilt.com




Dan NasatoVP - Global Sales & Marketing

Dan Nasato
Mobile: 270-331-5943
Dan.Nasato@promachbuilt.com