Shuttleworth is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and develop an efficient solution for your product handling challenges and needs.

Contact Shuttleworth

North America: 1-800-444-7412
Europe - Belgium: +32 9 221 13 14
Europe - Germany: +49 175 84 84 800
Asia: 603 62767393

Find a Sales Representative »

North America
10 Commercial Road
Huntington, IN 46750
United States

Europe
Karreweg 141A
B-9770 Kruisem
Belgium

Dr.-Werner-Freyberg-Straße 7
69514 Laudenbach
Germany

Asia
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Sales Reps

Todd Eckert headshot
Todd Eckert Director of Sales - North America
North America

Direct: 260-359-7850
Mobile: 260-438-8672
Todd.Eckert@promachbuilt.com
John Naunas headshot
John Naunas VP - Business Development
ProMach Companies
Western US & Canada

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7816
Mobile: +1 (260) 433-7583
John.Naunas@promachbuilt.com
Drew Allendorfer headshot
Drew Allendorfer Regional Sales Manager
Illinois, Missouri, Western Indiana & Kentucky

Mobile: +1 (708) 269-2437
Drew.Allendorfer@promachbuilt.com
Joe Christen headshot
Joe Christen Regional Sales Manager
Michigan, Ohio, Eastern Indiana, Eastern Kentucky

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7807
Mobile: +1 (260) 224-1660
Joe.Christen@promachbuilt.com
Joe Hamon headshot
Joe Hamon Regional Sales Manager
Northeast United States & Eastern Canada

Mobile: +1 (914) 261-2029
Joe.Hamon@promachbuilt.com
Michael Bohla headshot
Michael Bohla Regional Sales Manager
Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Mobile: +49 175 84 84 800
Michael.Bohla@promachbuilt.com
Marc Chastagner Regional Sales Manager
United Kingdom, France, Ireland

Mobile: +33 633 94 21 11
Marc.Chastagner@promachbuilt.com
Patrick De Smet headshot
Patrick De Smet Regional Sales Manager
Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxemburg, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Italy

Mobile: +32478551262
Patrick.Desmet@promachbuilt.com
HP Khoo headshot
HP Khoo Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Asia

Mobile: +603 6276739
HP.Khoo@promachbuilt.com
Matthew Hogan headshot
Matthew Hogan Regional Sales Manager
Northeast United States & Eastern Canada

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7831
Mobile: +1 (260) 615-6847
Matthew.Hogan@promachbuilt.com
Edmundo De La Rosa headshot
Edmundo De La Rosa Regional Sales Manager
South Western US

Mobile: 480-662-0628
Edmundo.Delarosa@promachbuilt.com