Shuttleworth is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and develop an efficient solution for your product handling challenges and needs.

Contact Shuttleworth

North America: 1-800-444-7412
Europe: +32 9 221 13 14
Asia: 603 62767393

Find a Sales Representative »

North America
10 Commercial Road
Huntington, IN 46750
United States

Europe
Karreweg 141A
B-9770 Kruisem
Belgium

Asia
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Sales Reps

Dan Nasato headshot
Dan Nasato VP - Global Sales & Marketing
Global Sales

Mobile: +1 (270) 331-5943
Dan.Nasato@promachbuilt.com
John Naunas headshot
John Naunas VP - Business Development
ProMach Sister Companies

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7816
Mobile: +1 (260) 433-7583
John.Naunas@promachbuilt.com
Joe Hamon headshot
Joe Hamon Regional Sales Manager
Northeast United States & Eastern Canada

Mobile: +1 (914) 261-2029
Joe.Hamon@promachbuilt.com
Austin Roberts headshot
Austin Roberts Regional Sales Manager
Illinois, Missouri, Western Indiana & Kentucky

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7852
Mobile: +1 (260) 413-9448
Austin.Roberts@promachbuilt.com
Kevin Karst headshot
Kevin Karst Regional Sales Manager
North Central United States & Central Canada

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7833
Mobile: +1 (260) 413-9174
Kevin.Karst@promachbuilt.com
Joe Christen headshot
Joe Christen Regional Sales Manager
East Central United States

Direct: +1 (260) 359-7807
Mobile: +1 (260) 224-1660
Joe.Christen@promachbuilt.com
Christian Dager headshot
Christian Dager Sales Engineer
South Central United States

Mobile: +1 (469) 325-4853
Christian.Dager@promachbuilt.com
Lincoln Frazier headshot
Lincoln Frazier Regional Sales Manager
Southeast United States

Mobile: +1 (864) 323-4772
Lincoln.Frazier@ProMachBuilt.com
Alexa Bridges headshot
Alexa Bridges Regional Sales Manager
Western United States & Canada

Mobile: +1 (949) 309-1539
Alexa.Bridges@promachbuilt.com
Patrick De Smet headshot
Patrick De Smet Regional Sales Manager
Belgium, The Netherlands, Luxemburg, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Italy

Mobile: +32478551262
Patrick.Desmet@promachbuilt.com
Michael Bohla headshot
Michael Bohla Regional Sales Manager
Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Mobile: +49 175 84 84 800
Michael.Bohla@promachbuilt.com
Marc Chastagner Regional Sales Manager
United Kingdom, France, Ireland

Mobile: +33 633 94 21 11
Marc.Chastagner@promachbuilt.com
HP Khoo headshot
HP Khoo Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Asia

Mobile: +603 6276739
HP.Khoo@promachbuilt.com